Thursday 21 October 2021
- Advertisement -

Tag: Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore

Sunny Deol will ‘withhold’ er… uphold sovereignty, integrity of country

Sunny Deol took oath as an MP on Tuesday as did Sukhbir Singh Badal, Bhagwant Mann, Om Birla, Badruddin Ajmal, Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore, Preneet Kaur, Shashi Tharoor  

Lok Sabha election recap: 10 high-profile fights

The keenly contested Lok Sabha election saw some 10 odd constituencies attracting maximum media attention for two reasons: the of a politician's career and a clash of ideologies

Bajrang Punia plans to move court after Khel Ratna snub; meets Sports Minister

New Delhi: Snubbed for the Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna award, star wrestler Bajrang Punia met Sports Minister...

#HumFitTohIndiaFit: PM Modi accepts Virat’s fitness Challenge

New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi today accepted the fitness challenge extended to him by Indian cricket team...

India to host 15th Asia Media Summit from 10 May

New Delhi: India will host the 15th Asia Media from 10-12 May in which representatives from...