Sunday 26 September 2021
- Advertisement -

Tag: oath

Sunny Deol will ‘withhold’ er… uphold sovereignty, integrity of country

Sunny Deol took oath as an MP on Tuesday as did Sukhbir Singh Badal, Bhagwant Mann, Om Birla, Badruddin Ajmal, Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore, Preneet Kaur, Shashi Tharoor  

Bangladesh: MPs of Awami League, minuscule opposition to take oath on 3 January

Dhaka: The newly-elected to the Bangladesh parliament will be sworn in on 3 January. Parliament Secretariat...

Justices Indira Banerjee, Vineet Saran, KM Joseph sworn in as SC judges

New Delhi:  Indira Banerjee, Vineet Saran, and KM Joseph were on Tuesday sworn in as judges of...