Saturday 16 October 2021
- Advertisement -

Sonia marginalises ‘dissenters’ in INC’s parliamentary affairs

With Jairam Ramesh as the chief whip, Ahmed Patel and KC Venugopal will rein in Anand Sharma and Ghulam Nabi Azad in the Rajya Sabha while and Ravneet Singh Bittu will push Manish Tewari and to the margins in the Lok Sabha