Tuesday 26 October 2021
- Advertisement -

Tag: candidate

3 of 4 sitting MPs denied tickets in Gujarat: BJP’s latest list

The party has not re-nominated sitting MPs Liladhar Vaghela from Patan, Ramsinh Rathwa from Chhota Udepur and Dilip Patel from Anand

BJP releases first list of 184 candidates: Modi from Varanasi, Shah replaces Advani

Significant names in BJP's first list: Prime Minister Narendra Modi from Varanasi, Amit Shah instead of LK...

‘भगवा ब्रिगेड’ के ख़िलाफ़ 140 वामपंथी

वाराणसी | यूपी विधानसभा चुनाव में भगवा ​ब्रिगेड से मुकाबले के लिए समाजवादी पार्टी और कांग्रेस के...