Monday 30 November 2020
- Advertisement -
Home Tags Bharatsinh Dabhi

Bharatsinh Dabhi

3 of 4 sitting MPs denied tickets in Gujarat: BJP’s latest list

The party has not re-nominated sitting MPs Liladhar Vaghela from Patan, Ramsinh Rathwa from Chhota Udepur and Dilip Patel from Anand

Follow Sirf News on social media:

Most Popular