Friday 21 January 2022
- Advertisement -

Sunny Deol will ‘withhold’ er… uphold sovereignty, integrity of country

Sunny Deol took oath as an MP on Tuesday as did Sukhbir Singh Badal, Bhagwant Mann, Om Birla, Badruddin Ajmal, Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore, Preneet Kaur, Shashi Tharoor  

Badruddin Ajmal-led AIUDF grew faster than BJP, says Gen Rawat

New Delhi:  Referring to reports of an increase in population in several districts of Assam, the...