Tuesday 24 November 2020
- Advertisement -
Home Tags Badharghat


BJP wins Hamirpur, Badharghat; Congress gets Dantewada; LDF bags Pala

By-election was necessitated in three of the seats due to deaths of the incumbents while the fourth seat had fallen vacant due to the conviction of the sitting MLA

Follow Sirf News on social media:

Most Popular