Thursday 3 December 2020
- Advertisement -
Home Tags Award


CEAT Awards: Kohli, Mandhana Cricketers of the Year

Rohit Sharma has been given the CEAT Best ODI Player award while Cheteshwar Pujara got the CEAT award for the Test Cricketer of the Year

From Russia with love: PM Modi gets Order of St Andrew the Apostle

Russia awards such a statesman with the Order of St Andrew the Apostle who takes bilateral ties of his/her country with the host to an exceptional level

Philip Kotler tells Rahul Gandhi what the award PM Modi received means

New Delhi: With Congress president Rahul Gandhi mocking the prime minister for being awarded the Philip Kotler Award, the marketing guru took to Twitter...

PM Narendra Modi receives first Philip Kotler Award

New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Monday received the first-ever Philip Kotler Presidential Award here. The award focuses on the triple-bottom-line of 'people,...

Desperate To Dislodge Modi

Under the Narendra Modi Government, people are feeling ‘threatened’. They cannot express their opinions freely, they say. Many award winners, most of them forgotten...

Follow Sirf News on social media:

Most Popular